BANQUETS, FURSHETS, CATERING

Choose your festive set of refined canapes and mini-desserts to match whatever occasion party, from catering service of WINE TIME!

WE

OFFER YOU

* * *

To organize a banquet in Moscow it is a real art. There are many offers but it is complicated not to get mixed in such diversity up. That’s why we advise you to follow basic principles which would help you to organize any kind of banquet — New Year, wedding, official — no problem.

Firstly, have a close look at menu and prices. Low cost of a banquet in a restaurant is always pleasing but behind it humble treat often lurks. In Wine Time there is no such problem: our banquet menu has been worked out by the restaurant chef Andrey Mamontov. So one can find among dishes either profiteroles with crab mousse, beef tartar with foie gras, tartlets with duck pate or mini-burgers, or spring-rolls. We haven’t also forgotten about desserts: we offer guests refined macarons desserts, berry mousses and “Buble-Gum” candies.

Secondly, pay attention to alcohol. We believe you do care about your guests? It means the offered drinks must be high-quality. Now Wine Time is wine restaurant, so we have selected, for banquets, excellent white and red wine from our Card, which suit dishes fine.

Thirdly, the important part in every holiday party is environment. The banquets themselves are not exception here. With us you should not care about it: the elegant interior of Wine Time will do the main job, and every guest will feel comfortable at a party.

For details don't hesitate to call us: +7 (495) 252-08-90 info@winetimemoscow.ru

* * *

Винный ресторан «Wine Time»

Винный ресторан «Wine Time»

Винный ресторан «Wine Time»

Винный ресторан «Wine Time»

MENU

EXAMPLES

BANQUET MENU 1

BANQUET MENU 2

FURSHET MENU

Our

Contacts

How

TO GET TO

You can get to our place either by car or public means of transport. The nearest metro stations are Trubnaya e Tsvetnoy Boulevard.

ITINERARY

Our

Partners

банкеты, фуршеты, кейтеринг

Выберите свой праздничный набор изящных канапе и мини-десертов к любому празднику от службы кейтеринга WINE TIME!

Наши

Предложения

* * *

Организовать банкет в Москве — целое искусство. Предложений немало, но не запутаться в этом многообразии сложно. Поэтому мы советуем следовать основным принципам, которые помогут организовать любой банкет — новогодний, свадебный, официальный — без проблем.

Во-первых, внимательно смотрите на меню и цены. Низкая стоимость банкета в ресторане всегда радует, но за ней часто скрывается скромное угощение. В Wine Time такой проблемы нет: наше банкетное меню разработано шеф-поваром ресторана Андреем Мамонтовым. И среди блюд найдутся как профитроли с муссом из краба, тартар из говядины с фуа-гра или тарталетки с утиным паштетом, так и мини-бургеры или спринг-роллы. Не забыли мы и о десертах: предлагаем гостям изящные макаронс, ягодные муссы и конфеты «Бабл-гам».

Во-вторых, обратите внимание на алкоголь. Вы ведь заботитесь о своих гостях? Значит, предлагаемые напитки должны быть качественными. Поскольку Wine Time — винный ресторан, для банкетов мы подобрали отменное белое и красное вино из нашей карты, которое хорошо сочетается с блюдами.

В-третьих, важную роль в любом празднике играет атмосфера. Банкеты тут — не исключение. С нами вам не придется заботиться об этом: элегантный интерьер Wine Time сделает основную работу, и каждому гостю будет комфортно находиться на празднике.

Все детали вы можете по телефону: +7 (495) 252-08-90 info@winetimemoscow.ru

* * *

Винный ресторан «Wine Time»

Винный ресторан «Wine Time»

Винный ресторан «Wine Time»

Винный ресторан «Wine Time»

Примеры

Меню

БАНКЕТНОЕ МЕНЮ 1

БАНКЕТНОЕ МЕНЮ 2

ФУРШЕТНОЕ МЕНЮ

Наши

Контакты

Как

добраться

Вы можете добраться до нас как на автомобиле, так и на общественном транспорте. Ближайшие станции метро — «Трубная» и «Цветной бульвар».

Маршрут

Наши

Партнеры